EVERYBLOCK.COM TRANSITIONS TO NEXTDOOR.COM AT 12:01 A.M. PDT ON JULY 19.

 

Thank you, neighbor, for 10 great years! Keep the local conversation going by signing up for a free account on Nextdoor.

Click here to archive your EveryBlock messages, and get started with a free Nextdoor account today.

Date
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Time
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sourced by

Added Jun 11 2018

The Biblical story of shepherd boy David and Philistine giant Goliath is set in the 1870s and retold as a classic Western showdown. Will Sheriff Saul protect his citizens? Will sheep herder David stand up to the notorious leader of the Philistine gang? Discover what happens when David leaves his six-shooter at home and goes up against Goliath with nothing but a slingshot in his hand.

Where:
The Jeanette L.M. George Theater
5420 Westheimer
Houston, Texas 77056
713.526.2721

When:
Tuesday, June 5 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, June 7 10:30 a.m.
Friday, June 8 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 9 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, June 14 10:30 a.m.
Friday, June 15 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, June 16 10:30 a.m., 1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, June 21 10:30 a.m.
Friday, June 22 10:30 a.m.

Ticket Pricing: $20
Website Ticket Address: https://www.adplayers.org/shows/david-the-best-slinger-in-the-west

Posted to Jeanette & L.M. George Theater (5420 Westheimer Road)

This event was posted to Jeanette & L.M. George Theater (5420 Westheimer Road)

What's going on in your neighborhood? Search for your ZIP code:

e.g. 77008